Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.6
Property location
7.7
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.5
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Darren
    es

    Review score

    7.9
    15 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    miriam esponella sahun
    es

    Review score

    10
    4 October 2017
    Todo en general estupendo
    Paul
    ie

    Review score

    6.7
    29 August 2017

    Nice campsite but restaurant staff really need to learn English.

    Location is not great. It's a shuttle bus/bus/taxi/train to pretty much everywhere. During our stay, we were the only English speaking guests there, so the kids were bored on the campsite, hence we had to head offsite everyday. Not a fault as such, I think it's just down to the location. Hiring a car is a must.
    Reception staff excellent. A special word of thanks to their shuttle bus driver, very helpful, friendly and a wealth of information.
    Aniko
    gb

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2017

    Perfect for age 0-100

    The 2 waiters at the restaurant wasn't as polite as the rest of the staff
    Very friendly and helpful staff, good entertainment every day for the whole family, nice and clean pools, well-appointed local shops. Peaceful and quiet place and when you need "little bubbling" there are lots of place to go nearby. Simply just perfect for a family with diff ages :)
    Tim
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    6 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patricia
    gb

    Review score

    10
    5 August 2017
    Nothing
    The staff were so helpful and accommodating in every single way o would definitely recommend this site
    es

    Review score

    7.5
    6 July 2017
    Bar
    Bungalow
    Des
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    28 May 2017

    Cosy and private

    Hot water only good for 2 quick showers
    Cosy and private. Outside balcony. Free wifi after being advertised as costing. Many cooking facilities with parking right outside the door. Great pool for laps. Not far from shops in car.
    Zsuzsanna
    hu

    Review score

    7.5
    25 May 2017

    good

    The reception was open at 9 o'clock in the morning
    hugormadeira
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    7 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vania R
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    4 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    25 September 2016

    Good campsite, unfortunate location

    It is a noisy campsite situated as it is. between railway and motorway. For one night no problem, but for a week's holiday it could be a bit tiring.
    Chalet super clean, well equipped and comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. Restaurant good. Very good value overall.
    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    15 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    angela
    gb

    Review score

    2.5
    13 September 2016

    Absolute disgrace

    we should be entitled to a refund for false advertising
    Nothing. We left immediately when we saw our 'bungalow'. ace and inhabit It was a garden shed with a bedin it. It was sweltering and overlooked 2 industrial bins, flies where everywhere. It strunk and was next door to a laundry. It was a disgrace> We had to leave immediately as it was a health and saftey risk.
    Kevin
    ie

    Review score

    8.8
    29 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gaelle
    fr

    Review score

    7.1
    31 July 2016

    Agreable

    Camping familial tres agreable en famille
    suzanne
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    27 July 2016

    A fun place to stay with great facilities

    There was some noise from the road and railway, although this wasn't a huge problem.
    This was a fun place to stop, lots of activities such as excellent fitness and dance classes and entertainment in the evening. The facilities were lovely and clean and the staff were very helpful. Our 2-3 person bungalow was very cute, and adequately equipped. The pool was busy but very well controlled by the lifeguard. There was a beautiful walk to the sea which took around 15-20 minutes, and the beach was absolutely beautiful.
    Scottish Mum of 3
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 July 2016

    Definitely be back!

    Amazing view from bungalows FT7-10!!
    Ervin Salma
    rs

    Review score

    9.6
    24 August 2017

    Beautiful stay. Great location, lovely people. Calm place, lots of kids, lots of location to visit

    Nice and calm place. Perfect